## 06/16/2025

## PRESS RELEASE

## for immediate publication

The Commissioners of Elections would like to inform voters that a Primary Election will take place on Tuesday, June 24, 2025 and poll sites will be open 6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

If your Town/City & Registered Party has an election, please take advantage of Early Voting prior to Primary Day.

Orange County will be participating in Early Voting for the June 2025 Primary Election. Voters will have the ability to exercise their right to vote during a nine-day period before Election Day at any of the four locations in the County. The following sites will be open to process any Democratic, Republican and Conservative eligible voters in Orange County: City of Newburgh Activity Center, 401 Washington Street in the City of Newburgh, City of Middletown Senior Center (Downstairs), 62-80 W Main Street in the City Middletown and Caroline Building, 23 Hatfield Lane in the Town of Goshen.

Early Voting will be conducted daily at the four locations during the following dates and times:

- Tuesday, June 17, 2025 12:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
- Wednesday, June 18, 2025 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
- Thursday, June 19, 2025 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
- Friday, June 20, 2025 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
- Saturday, June 21, 2025 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
- Sunday, June 22, 2025 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

For additional information please contact the Orange County Board of Elections at (845) 360-6500. Email the Board of Elections at: elections@orangecountygov.com. Visit our website at: <a href="https://www.orangecountygov.com/elections">www.orangecountygov.com/elections</a>.

Party	Town/City	Races
REP	Chester	REP - Town Clerk REP - Council Member
CON	Cornwall	CON - Judicial AD 99
DEM	Crawford	DEM - Leg Dist 9

DEM	Crawford	DEM - Leg Dist 9
REP	Deerpark	REP - County Committee Dist 3
REP	Goshen	REP - Leg Dist 2 (D1-12) REP - Council Member
CON	Highlands	CON - Judicial AD 99
DEM	Middletown/City	DEM - Mayor DEM - Alderman Ward 4 (W4-4)
DEM	Middletown/City	DEM - Mayor
DEM	Middletown/City	DEM - Mayor DEM - Alderman Ward 3 (W3-1,2,4,5)
DEM	Middletown/City	DEM - Mayor DEM - Alderman Ward 3 (W3-3) DEM - Alderman Ward 4 (W4-5-8)
DEM	Middletown/City	DEM - Leg Dist 11 (W4-D3) DEM - Mayor DEM - Alderman Ward 4
DEM, CON	Monroe	CON - Supervisor CON - Judicial AD 99 DEM - Supervisor DEM - Council Member
DEM, CON	Monroe	CON - Supervisor CON - Judicial AD 99 (D2, 5, 7) DEM - Supervisor DEM - Council Member

	Marras	
DEM, CON	Monroe	CON - Supervisor
		CON - Judicial AD 99
		DEM - Supervisor
		DEM - Council Member
DEM, CON	Monroe	CON - Supervisor
		DEM - Supervisor
		DEM - Council Member
DEM, CON	Monroe	CON - Supervisor
		DEM - Supervisor
		DEM - Council Member
DEM	Montgomery	DEM - Leg Dist 9
	Maxinghillena	
REP	Mount Hope	REP - Town Clerk
CON	New Windsor	CON - Judicial AD 99
0011		
DEM	Newburgh	DEM - Leg Dist 6
	Neural (Otto)	
DEM	Newburgh/City	DEM - Leg Dist 6
		DEM - Council Ward 1
		(W1-D1-4)
		DEM - Council Ward
		2(W2-D1-3)
DEM	Newburgh/City	DEM - Leg Dist 6 (W4-D2)
		DEM - Council Ward 3
		(W3-D1,4)
DEM	Newburgh/City	DEM - Council Ward 3
		(W3-D2,3,5)
		DEM - Leg Dist 6 (W3-D5)
		(W4-D3,5)
CON	Palm Tree	CON - Judicial AD 99
DEM	Wallkill	DEM - Leg Dist 9

DEM	Wallkill	DEM - Leg Dist 9
DEM	Wallkill	DEM - Leg Dist 9 (W1-D4) DEM - Leg Dist 11 (W1-D5,6) (W2-D2,3,6) (W3-D2) DEM - Council Ward 2 (W2-D2,3,6)
DEM	Wallkill	DEM - Leg Dist 9 (W2-D1) DEM - Leg Dist 11 (W2-D4,5) DEM - Council Ward 2
DEM	Wallkill	DEM - Leg Dist 11
DEM	Wallkill	DEM - Leg Dist 11
DEM	Wallkill	DEM - Leg Dist 9
DEM	Wallkill	DEM - Leg Dist 9
REP	Warwick	REP - Leg Dist 2
REP	Warwick	REP - Leg Dist 2 REP - County Committee (D12, 13)
REP, CON	Woodbury	CON - Judicial AD 99 REP - Village Mayor (D1-13 except 9)